Sunday, May 16, 2010

GROBUT - DEMO (2005.)

Grobut is great hardcore punk/power violence band from Požega, Croatia, that is not active anymore. Their name is actually word "Tuborg" in the reverse :) This Demo is from their release for DIY Progressive Attack Records.

Demo contains six songs:
1. Prokletstvo
2. Kaos
3. Crni Pijac
4. Grobut
5. Anđeo smrti
6. Nuklearno uništenje (Anti Talents cover)

Download link:


Related Posts with Thumbnails