Tuesday, November 9, 2010

OFF! - LIVE AT FYF FESTIVAL, LOS ANGELES (September 4th, 2010)

Okay - today, I am bringing you, LIVE recordings from new Keith Moris's band, called - OFF! I wrote about them in this post, so feel free to check it out on this link: http://pankcina.blogspot.com/2010/10/off-1st-7-ep-2010.html . Track list and download link are below. Quality is okay, but songs on their first EP (see link up) sound way much better than on this live recordings. Anyway, as I always say - hear by yourself, if you wish. ;) Cheers!

Track list:

01. - Intro
02. - Black Thoughts
03. - Darkness
04. - I Don't Belong
05. - Killing Away
06. - Jeffery Lee Pierce Eulogy Intro
07. - Jeffery Lee Pierce
08. - Sexy Capitalists
09. - Now I'm Pissed
10. - Poisoned City
11. - Rat Trap
12. - Keith's Marc Bolan Haircut Contest
13. - Panic Attack
14. - Upside Down

Here is the download link:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails
There was an error in this gadget
There was an error in this gadget